KUNDENWUNSCH IM FOKUS

KUNDENBERATER ITALIEN

Hans-Peter Bayer

Leitung Vertrieb
Telefon+49 (0) 911 318 94 01
Fax+49 (0) 911 318 94 540
Mailh.bayer@gvsgroup.de

Sven Grohmann

Telefon+49 (0) 911 318 94 44
Fax+49 (0) 911 318 94 59
Mobil+49 (0) 170 572 612 1
Mails.grohmann@gvsgroup.de

Vittorio Napolitano

Telefon+49 (0) 911 318 94 45
Fax+49 (0) 911 318 94 59
Mobil+49 (0) 170 572 619 5
Mailv.napolitano@gvsgroup.de

Mario Pallotto

Telefon+49 (0) 911 318 94 47
Fax+49 (0) 911 318 94 59
Mobil+49 (0) 151 241 616 40
Mailm.pallotto@gvsgroup.de

Luca Zanetti

Telefon+49 (0) 911 318 94 11
Fax+49 (0) 911 318 94 59
Mobil+49 (0) 170 572 619 1
Maill.zanetti@gvsgroup.de

Yvonne Schwieg

Telefon+49 (0) 911 318 94 42
Fax+49 (0) 911 318 94 59
Maily.schwieg@gvsgroup.de

Carmen Bosso

Telefon+49 (0) 911 318 94 340
Fax+49 (0) 911 318 94 59
Mailc.bosso@gvsgroup.de