KUNDENWUNSCH IM FOKUS

KUNDENBERATER ITALIEN

Hans-Peter Bayer

Leitung Vertrieb
Telefon+49 (0) 911 318 94 550
Fax+49 (0) 911 318 94 59
Mailh.bayer@gvsgroup.de

Sven Grohmann

Telefon+49 (0) 911 318 94 570
Fax+49 (0) 911 318 94 59
Mobil+49 (0) 170 572 612 1
Mails.grohmann@gvsgroup.de

Vittorio Napolitano

Telefon+49 (0) 911 318 94 571
Fax+49 (0) 911 318 94 59
Mobil+49 (0) 170 572 619 5
Mailv.napolitano@gvsgroup.de

Mario Pallotto

Telefon+49 (0) 911 318 94 572
Fax+49 (0) 911 318 94 59
Mobil+49 (0) 151 241 616 40
Mailm.pallotto@gvsgroup.de

Luca Zanetti

Telefon+49 (0) 911 318 94 573
Fax+49 (0) 911 318 94 59
Mobil+49 (0) 170 572 619 1
Maill.zanetti@gvsgroup.de

Yvonne Schwieg

Telefon+49 (0) 911 318 94 551
Fax+49 (0) 911 318 94 59
Maily.schwieg@gvsgroup.de

Carmen Bosso

Telefon+49 (0) 911 318 94 552
Fax+49 (0) 911 318 94 59
Mailc.bosso@gvsgroup.de

Giuseppe Ditta

Telefon+49 (0) 911 318 94 553
Fax+49 (0) 911 318 94 59
Mailg.ditta@gvsgroup.de